• Toll free: +1-800-385-1627
  • My Cart 0 items

Speakers

Albert Cefalo

Regulatory Affairs Specialist, Analogic Corporation

Add to Cart
 Compensation, Benefits and Policy Making Search in Category

  • Live
  • Recorded
  •  
Resident & Non Resident Alien Payroll
More companies are now expanding their recruiting worldwide to find the best talent, it is becoming more and more critical for payroll professionals to understand non-immigrant concerns and how it affects how we pay employees. From taxes that need to accounted for in the US and in the foreign country.
Live  Friday, May 6, 2016 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT,  Duration:60 Minutes
$145.00

Executive Taxation
Taxation questions for all employers and companies are a continuous struggle. Companies are always looking for ways to promote and keep key talent in their organizations. To do this more companies are give their leadership/executive teams more fringe benefits versus just compensation. Because of the rise in such fringe benefits it is becoming more critical for payroll professionals to understand special payment and or deductions that executive teams could be receiving and the tax implications of such benefits.
Live  Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT,  Duration:60 Minutes
$145.00

<<
Payroll Best Practices: 2011 Year End and 2012 Preparation
Year end is fast approaching, so once again it is time for the payroll department to close out and update information for the past year and prepare for the new one. 2011 brought many changes in payroll related issues. And the performance and success of 2012 will rely heavily on how well 2011 is updated and closed.
Recorded View Anytime
$165.00

Payroll Best Practices: Proper Handling of Overpayments
This webinar addresses all of these issues and helps payroll departments to establish a clear policy on handling overpayments that keep it in compliance with all federal and state requirements and regulations!
Recorded View Anytime
$165.00

<<